CLAIRTON HIGH SCHOOL - Class of 1960


[HOME] [REUNION DETAILS] [LOST/MISSING] [IN LOVING MEMORY] [CLASSMATE NEWS] [REUNION 40 PICS] [CONTACT US]

CLASSMATE EMAIL DIRECTORY

Last Updated: 10/14/2013o:p>


SEND US YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS AND WE'LL INCLUDE IT IN THIS DIRECTORY. JUST CLICK ON: CHS CLASS OF 1960



Want to Contact a Classmate?

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

Achtzehn, F. Wayne

frederick.achtzehn@ogn.af.mil

Abrasheff, Carl

coo@libcom.com

Achtzehn, F. Wayne.

achtzehn@usadefenders.net

Ambrose, Alan R.

mcahvac@aol.com

Ancrile, Joe

ancrile@tampabay.rr.com

Bahorich, Rick

richardshm@aol.com

Barella, Arlene.

afortunato@cox.net

Bekavac Brendza, Carol Ann

mcbrend@msn.com

Benedetto Walsh, Carol

cbwalsh917@yahoo.com

Bennett, William

rutben@hotmail.com

Berchok, Gerald

gershirb@comcast.net

Billy Trainor, Vicki

vjtrainor@juno.com

Blake Holt, Sandy/Roi

roiholt@wvi.com

Brenner Porreco, Margie

margieporreco@verizon.net

Buchleitner, Wally

walylama@bellsouth.net

Buck Billy, Janet.

ejbilly@umich.edu

Calabro Stefan, Marie

mariecstefan@gmail.com

Carcaise Tobia, Rosetta

rtob@verizon.net

Casaldi Cavanaugh, Cecelia

caspresso@yahoo.com

Ceryak Reed, Yvonne Elaine

yj110495@aol.com

Chalmers Cerasoli, Judy

jcerasoli@milehigh.net

Chiappetta, Don

dchiappetta@crowncork.com

Clawson, John F.

Clawson@hotline.com

Culmer, George

TheEARLII@aol.com

DaBaldo, Paul

monpo89@comcast.com

Danko Selan, Chris

selcas@wowway.com

Drechsler Oliva, Carol

cjodrech@comcast.net

Elder, Jack

jwe342@aol.com

Everson, Arnold

mrlucky22@comcast.net

Finney Ray, Margie A.

maggieanne2208@yahoo.com

Fiore, Frank W.

fwf44@hotmail.com

Gemerchak Hansen, Rita

hansen15037@aol.com

Getty Reed, Dorothy

tweety@eriecoast.com

Grimenstein, Larry F.

lfgrim@cs.com

Halt, Bill

bilhlt@comcast.net

Hammel Vinelli, Mary Jane

indyvine5181@sbcglobal.net

Harper, Alex

hopstoy30@aol.com

Haynes, Mert

Haynos@aol.com

Hebner Miller, Ferne

nmiller52@aol.com

Heller, Bill

WJH818@aol.com

Henning Kunz, Adele

aderon@comcast.net

Herring, Jack "Fish"

jackherring2002@yahoo.com

Huffman Hibar, Beverly

bayah712@yahoo.com

Huschak Cicchini, JoAnn

JoAnnsid@comcast.net

Kelly, Jim

JKelly7516@aol.com

Kirby, Doug

rakasan@home.com

Koscho Markley, Jackie

markley@duq.edu

Kunz, Ron

aderon@comcast.net

Lancaster, Allen (Dec'd-his sister)

alfrae@aol.com

Lancianese Lajcak, Donna

bluebirdlara@aol.com

Landon, Joe

hiker2004@comcast.net

Livingston, Jack

manhattanjack@hotmail.com

Lones, Wayne

Conch451@cs.com

McCloskey, Jim

jmc55@windstream.net

McCorkle Watko, Janet

jwatko@yahoo.com

Meena, Lynne

lynnemeena@aol.com

Miller Scheiber, Mary Lou

mlsejs@comcast.net

Moragne Everson, Lynda

Moragne@juno.com

Mortimer, John

mortimer@epix.net

Natali DeFazio, Maria

mariadf@optonline.net

Nixon, Andrew R.

nixonar@cox.net

Norris Banzen, Betsy

JRBEAB@aol.com

Orsini, Bob

jbchesbay@aol.com

Phillips Kemmler, Margaretta

mkemmler@aol.com

Pierosh Burrows, Judie

burrdjd@comcast.net

Pierallini, Fred

pierallini@aol.com

Polutnik Stabile, Ila Marie

ilastabile@aol.com

Poziviak Martin, Dorothy

Pairofds@comcast.net

Ricci, Mike

resr47h1@verizon.net

Richardson Fuller, Rita

SNAKSRVS@aol.com

Richnafsky, Linda B.

lbrich78@mindspring.com

Schultz, Jim

lbi_fla@msn.com

Underscore between lbi and fla above

Sharkey, Thomas J.

bigtomtj@yahoo.com

Smith, Jim

jbszoom@comcast.net

Smith, Richard H.

Richhsmith@yahoo.com

Smith, William L.

bsmith@bostonphoto.com

Sowa, Edward

eds@ssctv.net

Spangler, Al(f)

spangler@csulb.edu

Sposato, John J.

JohnJSposato@comcast.net

Stanton-Hamilton, Marlene

Mhamilto@dhs.ca.gov

Stokes, Bernie

santanbernie@cox.net

Taylor, Don-History Teacher

agent917@comcast.net

Taylor, Edward A.

barnowl@blueridge.net

Voytell Hinerman, Audrie

auxt13@earthlink.net

Walker, Ken

langelmusic@aol.com

Ward Bochter, Anna Marie

bochters@verizon.net

Ward Mitro, Joyce Anne

rjmitro@zoominternet.net

Weber, Brian

bandjweb@windstream.net

Weber, Lee

formerpastor@aol.com

Weintraub, Paul

Pfweintraub@comcast.net

White, Robert

rbw500@comcast.net

Whitworth, William

billwhitworth@yahoo.com

Whitworth, William (Alternate)

carolandcompany@email.msn.com

Williams Danko, Rosalyn

dvdanko@wmconnect.com

Williams, Robert Earl

williams6624@gmail.com

Williams, Tom (Miller Ave.)

twilliams1@hvc.rr.com

Yurasic Fako, Carol

carolfako@aol.com

Zoltun Ecola, Janet L.

mostsincerely@yours.com